The conference is organized by the History and Translation Network in cooperation with Tallinn University and the Estonian Research Council’s funded project “Translation in History, Estonia 2850-2010: Texts, Agents, Institutions and Practices”

Organizing committee:

Daniele Monticelli (Tallinn)

Anne Lange (Tallinn)

Maris Saagpakk (Tallinn)

Christopher Rundle (Bologna)

Pekka Kujamäki (Graz)

Scientific committee:

Anne Lange (Tallinn)

Chris Rundle (Bologna)

Daniele Monticelli (Tallinn)

Hephzibah Israel (Edinburgh)

Hilary Footitt (Reading)

Larisa Schippel (Vienna)

Lieven D’hulst (Leuven)

Michael Schreiber (Mainz)

Michele Troy (Hartford)

Michele Sisto (Pescara)

Outi Paloposki (Turku)

Paul Cohen (Toronto)

Pekka Kujamäki (Graz)

Vicente Rafael (Washington)